

# TRADE SUPPORT NETWORK (TSN) TRADE LEADERSHIP COUNCIL (TLC) TRADE ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES (TA) Committee, Subcommittee Co-Chairs Trade Ambassadors & Technical Advisory Group Members

**AUGUST 2016** 

#### **TLC Trade Coordinators:**

Celeste Catano (Kewill) Tom Gould (STTAS)

#### 1. ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chairs - Julie Parks (Raytheon), Heidi Bray (FCA Group)

# **Broker Accounts Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Jake Holzscheiter (A.N. Deringer)

#### **Surety Accounts Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair - Colleen Clarke (Roanoke Insurance Group Inc.)

# 2. ENTRY COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chairs- Amy Magnus (A.N. Deringer), Lee Sandler (Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg)

# **AD/CVD Reconciliation Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Jeff Laxague (Kelley Drye Collier Shannon)

# **Bonded Warehouse Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair - Roberta Hamilton (Duty Free Shops)

# Foreign Trade Zone Subcommittee

Trade Co-Chair - Melissa Irmen (Integration Point)

#### **Release Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Amy Magnus (A.N. Deringer)

#### 3. EXPORT COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chair - Michael Ford (BDP International)

#### 4. INTERNATIONAL TRADE DATA SYSTEM (ITDS) COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chairs - Sandra Scott (Seko logistics), Stuart Schmidt (UPS)

# 5. MULTI- MODAL MANIFEST COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chairs - Tim Perry (APL), Bob Auriemma, (Maersk)

Air Manifest Subcommittee - Trade Co-Chairs - Liz Merritt, Mike White

Export Manifest Subcommittee: Trade Co-Chair - Thomas Kohl (Hapag Lloyd)

Manifest Diversion Subcommittee: Trade Co-Chairs - Mike Young (OOCL), Pierre Clement (UPS)

ITDS PGA Messaging Subcommittee: Trade Co-Chair – Tim Perry (APL), Bob Auriemma (Maersk)

House Bill Release Subcommittee: Trade Co-Chair - Randy Carpenter (Aladdin), Bernadette Stover (UPS)

In-Bond Subcommittee: Trade Co-Chairs - Stephanie Yogi (K-Line), Michael Tamilia (CN), Sandi

Villeneuve (Customs Services), Pierre Clement (UPS)

# **6. LEGAL POLICY COMMITTEE**

Trade Co-Chair - John Peterson (NCBFAA, CH Powell), Michael Cerny, (Cerny Associates)

# **Liquidation Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Ken Bargteil (Kuehne-Nagel/NCBFAA)

#### 7. REVENUE COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chair - Colleen Clarke (Roanoke Insurance Group Inc.)

# **Drawback Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Michael Cerny (Global Customs and Trade)

# e-Bond Subcommittee

Trade Co-Chair - Matthew Brauner (Brauner International Corporation), Bruce Haskell (C.A. Shea)

# 8. SUPPLY CHAIN SECURITY COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chair - Tom Gould (Sandler Travis & Rosenberg), Lisa Gelsomino (Avalon Risk Management)

# 9. TRANSITION COMMITTEE

Trade Co-Chair - Celeste Catano (Kewill)

# **Integrated Communications Subcommittee**

Trade Co-Chair – Tom Gould (Sandler Travis & Rosenberg)

# TRADE SUPPORT NETWORK (TSN) TRADE LEADERSHIP COUNCIL (TLC) TRADE ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES (TA) Committee, Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Trade Ambassadors & Technical Advisory Group Members AUGUST 2016

# **TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP (TAG)**

1. Celeste Catano Kewill

2. Craig Seelig Wise Tech Global

Eileen Exum Agility
 Fany Flores-Pastor Descartes

Fred Klemashevich
 Greg Chen
 Melissa Irmen
 Mike Fink
 FedEx Trade Networks
 Kuehne & Nagel
 Integration Point
 Delaware River

9. Peter Kozaczuk APL

10. Shalom Cohen11. Tina JansenHolt LogisticsMIQ Logistics

12. Uwe Sartori Advanced Transportation Systems Inc (ATS)

13. Zeliko Gregov Cargo Manager

# **TSN TRADE AMBASSADORS**

Amy Magnus
 Beth Pride
 Bruce Haskell
 Celeste Catano
 Cindy Golden
 A. N. Deringer
 BPE Global
 CA Shea
 Kewill
 L Brands

6. Colleen Clarke Roanoke Insurance Group Inc.

Craig Seelig
 Dmitri Martjuchin
 Elizabeth Merritt
 Cargo Wise
 Southwest Airlines
 Airlines for America

10. Fany Flores-Pastor11. Heidi BrayFCA Group

12. Jevon Jamieson Walmart Corporation
13. Jim Masloski Livingston International
14. Ken Bargteil NCBFAA (Kuehne & Nagel)

15. Melissa Irmen Integration Point

16. Michael Cerny Global Customs and Trade

17. Michael Ford BDP International

18. Michael White IATA19. Pierre Clement UPS

20. Randy Carpenter Aladdin Transportation and Warehousing

21. Robert Shapiro Thompson Coburn

22. Sally Meier IBM

23. Sheryl Ward Magna Exteriors & Magna Interiors

24. Stephanie Yogi K Line America

25. Stuart Schmidt UPS 26. Tim Perry APL

27. Uwe Sartori Advance Transportation Systems (ATS)

TRADE SUPPORT NETWORK (TSN)
TRADE LEADERSHIP COUNCIL (TLC)
TRADE ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES (TA)
Committee, Subcommittee Co-Chairs
Trade Ambassadors & Technical Advisory Group Members
AUGUST 2016

# **TRADE ASSOCIATION MEMBERS**

AAEI	Lori Goldberg
AAEI	Marianne Rowden
Airlines for America	Liz Merritt
Carmichael International Service	Daniel Meylor
Coalition on New England Companies for Trade	Carol Turner
Customs Surety Association	Bruce Haskell
Express Association of America	Mike Mullen
Foreign Trade Association	Monika Wegener
International Air Transport Association	Mike White
International Trade Surety Association	Lee Sandler
NAFTZ	Dan Griswold
National Association of Manufacturers	Doug Goudie
National Retail Federation	John Gold
NCBFAA	Amy Magnus
NCBFAA	Ken Bargteil
NCBFAA	Mary Jo Muoio
NCBFFA	Megan Montgomery
Rail Inc	Christopher Hight
Rail Inc	James Pinson
Retail Industry leaders Association (RILA)	Kathleen McGuigan
Retail Industry leaders Association (RILA)	Kelly Kolb
Retail Industry leaders Association (RILA)	Hun Quach
Sidley	Dick Belanger
Surety & Fidelity Association of America	Robert Duke
U.S. Chamber of Commerce	Adam Salerno
World Shipping Council	Doug Schneider

Any questions relating to the TSN and/or any of its committees can be directed to Christopher Mabelitini with the ACE Business Office at <a href="mailto:christopher.mabelitini@cbp.dhs.gov">christopher.mabelitini@cbp.dhs.gov</a> or Frank Korpusik with the ACE Business Office at <a href="mailto:frank.j.korpusik@cbp.dhs.gov">frank.j.korpusik@cbp.dhs.gov</a>