US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Archived Content

In an effort to keep current, the archive contains content from a previous administration or is otherwise outdated.

User Fee Advisory Committee Members Named

Release Date: 
November 18, 2013



WASHINGTON  U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) Acting Commissioner Thomas Winkowski announced on Friday the appointment of a new CBP User Fee Advisory Committee. The Committee advises the Commissioner of CBP on issues related to trade and immigration user fees, port staffing levels, and inspectional services.

The committee members represent the trade and travel industries that pay a customs, immigration, or agriculture user fee. The CBP User Fee Advisory Committee members are:

  1. Ajith Pillai, American Airlines
  2. Colleen Blume, Delta Air Lines
  3. Andres Hirschfeld, United Airlines
  4. Adam Schless, JetBlue Airways Corporation
  5. Barbara Kostuk, Airlines for America
  6. Cyriel Kronenburg, International Air Transport Association
  7. Matthew Cornelius, Airports Council International–North America
  8. Jonathan Grella, U.S. Travel Association
  9. James Phillips, Canadian/American Border Trade Alliance
  10. Bradley Rubinstein, Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
  11. Gina Marie Lindsey, Los Angeles World Airports
  12. Byford Treanor, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
  13. Rosemarie Andolino, Chicago Department of Aviation
  14. Darrell Bryan, Clipper Navigation, Inc.
  15. Norm Schenk, UPS
  16. Miguel Perez, Ryder Integrated Logistics
  17. Lisa Schimmelpfenning, Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

The new committee members will serve until June 2015.

Last modified: 
February 3, 2021