US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Mobile Nav Button

 

DCR Officer Contacts

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing addresses and telephone numbers:

 

PDO Senior Management

Rebekah Salazar
Acting Executive Director, PDO
1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1610
Rebekah.A.Salazar@cbp.dhs.gov

Anselm Beach
Director, Diversity and EEO Division
1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1610
Anselm.Beach@cbp.dhs.gov

Darlene Sedwick
Deputy Director, Diversity and EEO Division
6321 Digital Way
Suite 322
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 298-1011
Darlene.M.Sedwick@cbp.dhs.gov

PDO Assistant Directors

CBP Field Offices

CBP Border Patrol Sectors

CBP Air and Marine Branches

Other CBP Offices

Lenard Angevine
Assistant Director
One World Trade Center

Suite 50.300
New York, NY 10007
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.H.Angevine@cbp.dhs.gov

Atlanta Field Office

Baltimore Field Office

Boston Field Office

Buffalo Field Office

Miami Field Office

New Orleans Field Office

New York Field Office

Preclearance (Aruba, Bermuda, Calgary, Dublin, Edmonton, Freeport, Halifax, Montreal, Nassau, Ottawa, Shannon, Toronto, Vancouver, Victoria, Winnipeg)

San Juan Field Office

Tampa Field Office

Tucson Field Office

Buffalo Sector

Houlton Sector

Miami Sector

New Orleans Sector

Ramey Sector

Swanton Sector

Tucson Sector

Caribbean Air and Marine Branch

Jacksonville Air and Marine Branch

Manassas Air Branch

Miami Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Corpus Christi

National Air Security Operations – Sierra Vista

New Orleans Air and Marine Branch

Tucson Air Branch

CBP Headquarters

Linda Barnett
Assistant Director

1000 2nd Ave.

Room 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 370-3795
Linda.F.Barnett@cbp.dhs.gov

Chicago Field Office

Detroit Field Office

Laredo Field Office
Los Angeles Field Office

Portland Field Office

San Diego Field Office

San Francisco Field Office

Seattle Field Office

Blaine Sector

Detroit Sector

El Centro Sector

Grand Forks Sector

Havre Sector

Laredo Sector

San Diego Sector

Spokane Sector

Yuma Sector

Air and Marine Operations Center (AMOC)

Bellingham Air and Marine Branch

Great Lakes Air and Marine Branch

Laredo Air Branch

National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

San Diego Air and Marine Branch

Yuma Air Branch

Financial Management Center (Indianapolis, IN)

Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)

Minneapolis Hiring Center (MHC)

Lisa Culpepper
Assistant Director

1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Room 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 253-1188
Lisa.Culpepper@cbp.dhs.gov

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Robert Dingle
Assistant Director

1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1613
Robert.L.Dingle@cbp.dhs.gov

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Nestor Santos
Assistant Director
2323 South Shepherd Dr.
Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 387-7238
Nestor.Santos@cbp.dhs.gov

El Paso Field Office

FLETC Academy

Glynco Academy

Houston Field Office

Artesia Border Patrol Academy

Big Bend Sector

Del Rio Sector

El Paso Sector

Rio Grande Valley Sector

El Paso Air Branch

McAllen Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Albuquerque

National Air Security Operations – Jacksonville

National Air Training Center (NATC) – Oklahoma City

National Marine Training Center

Uvalde Air Branch

N/A

Vadrienne Starks
Assistant Director
1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Room 3.3D

Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-2237
Vadrienne.Starks@cbp.dhs.gov

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

PDO Servicing DCR Officer

CBP Field Offices

CBP Border Patrol Sectors

CBP Air and Marine Branches

Other CBP Offices

Jeanette Alexander
DCR Officer
7400 N. Oracle Rd.

Suite 100A
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 225-6920
Jeanette.M.Alexander@cbp.dhs.gov

Tucson Field Office

Tucson Sector

National Air Security Operations – Sierra Vista

Tucson Air Branch

N/A

DeAnna Arcement
DCR Officer
1699 Phoenix Parkway

Suite 100
College Park, GA 30349
(678) 284-5925
DeAnna.Arcement@cbp.dhs.gov

Atlanta Field Office

Miami Field Office

Tampa Field Office

Miami Sector

Jacksonville Air and Marine Branch

Miami Air and Marine Branch

N/A

Andrew Bogdan
DCR Officer
300 Airborne Parkway

Suite 300
Buffalo, NY 14225
(716) 626-6436
Andrew.Bogdan@cbp.dhs.gov

Boston Field Office

Buffalo Field Office

New York Field Office

Buffalo Sector

Houlton Sector

Swanton Sector

Manassas Air Branch

N/A

Arbel Connor
DCR Officer
423 Canal St.

Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Arbel.J.Connor@cbp.dhs.gov

New Orleans Field Office

San Juan Field Office

New Orleans Sector

Ramey Sector

Caribbean Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Corpus Christi

New Orleans Air and Marine Branch

N/A

Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson Ave.

Suite 400
Laredo, TX 78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16

Alicia.M.Davila@cbp.dhs.gov

Laredo Field Office

Grand Forks Sector

Havre Sector

Laredo Sector

Laredo Air Branch

National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

N/A

Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Dr.

Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

El Paso Field Office

FLETC Academy

Glynco Academy

Artesia Border Patrol Academy

Big Bend Sector

El Paso Sector

El Paso Air Branch

McAllen Air and Marine Branch

N/A

Brian McNamara
DCR Officer
610 South Canal St.

Room 906-C
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 983-1109
Brian.T.McNamara@cbp.dhs.gov

Chicago Field Office

Detroit Field Office

Seattle Field Office

Blaine Sector

Detroit Sector

Spokane Sector

Bellingham Air and Marine Branch

Great Lakes Air and Marine Branch

Financial Management Center (Indianapolis, IN)

Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)

Minneapolis Hiring Center (MHC)

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade
Suite 220
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade@cbp.dhs.gov

N/A

N/A

National Air Security Operations – Jacksonville

National Air Security Operations – Albuquerque

National Air Training Center (NATC) – Oklahoma City

National Marine Training Center

N/A

Anna Muaswes
DCR Officer
33 New Montgomery St.

Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 744-1530 ext. 235
Anna.Muaswes@cbp.dhs.gov

Portland Field Office

San Francisco Field Office

Yuma Sector

Yuma Air Branch

N/A

Johnathan Walker
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1696
Johnathan.Walker@cbp.dhs.gov

Baltimore Field Office

Preclearance (Aruba, Bermuda, Calgary, Dublin, Edmonton, Freeport, Halifax, Montreal, Nassau, Ottawa, Shannon, Toronto, Vancouver, Victoria, Winnipeg)

N/A

N/A

CBP Headquarters

Tammy Wilson
DCR Officer
2323 South Shephard Dr.

Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 387-7266
Tammy.B.Wilson@cbp.dhs.gov

Houston Field Office

Del Rio Sector

Rio Grande Valley Sector

Uvalde Air Branch

N/A

Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Rd.
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov

Los Angeles Field Office

San Diego Field Office

El Centro Sector

San Diego Sector

Air and Marine Operations Center (AMOC)

San Diego Air and Marine Branch

N/A

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Manager

Gayle Bowman
DCR Officer
1131 Chapel Crossing Rd.
Building 70, Room 333
Glynco, GA 31524
(912) 554-4948
Gayle.Bowman@cbp.dhs.gov

 

 

Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Ford St.
Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.L.Hammond@cbp.dhs.gov

 

 

Last published: 
July 14, 2017