US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

August 2005

October 26, 2015 - 13:09 -- asteblein

The WESTERN HEMISPHERE TRAVEL INITIATIVE is announced which requires all U.S. citizens, Canadians, citizens of the British Overseas Territory of Bermuda, and citizens of Mexico to have a passport or other accepted secure document to enter or re-enter the United States.

Sunday, July 31, 2005 - 20:00