US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

EEO Officer Contact List

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing addresses and telephone numbers:

 

Senior Management

Rebekah Salazar

Executive Director, Privacy and Diversity Office

1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW

Rm. 3.3D

Washington, D.C. 20229

(202) 344-1610

E-mail: Rebekah.A.Salazar@cbp.dhs.gov

Anselm Beach

Director, Diversity and EEO Division

Privacy and Diversity Office

1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW

Rm. 3.3D

Washington, D.C. 20229

(202) 344-1610

E-mail: Anselm.Beach@cbp.dhs.gov

Darlene Sedwick

Deputy Director, Diversity and EEO Division

6321 Digital Way, Ste. 322

Indianapolis, IN 46278

(317) 298-1011

E-mail: Darlene.M.Sedwick@cbp.dhs.gov

PDO Assistant Directors

Lenard Angevine
Assistant Director
Diversity and Inclusion Team
One World Trade Center, Ste. 50.300
New York, NY 10007
(646) 733-3234
E-mail:
Lenard.H.Angevine@cbp.dhs.gov

Lisa Culpepper
Assistant Director
Complaints Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 253-1188
E-mail:
Lisa.Culpepper@cbp.dhs.gov

Robert Dingle
Assistant Director
Complaint Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1613
Email:
Robert.L.Dingle@cbp.dhs.gov

Janelle Golladay
Assistant Director
Complaint Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 406-0213
E-mail:
Janelle.E.Golladay@cbp.dhs.gov

Jennifer Lane
Assistant Director
Complaint Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 538-2804
E-mail:
Jennifer.M.Lane@cbp.dhs.gov

Vadrienne Starks
Assistant Director
Compliance, Operations & Policy Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-2237
E-mail:
Vadrienne.B.Starks@cbp.dhs.gov

Servicing EEO Officer Contact Information

CBP Field Offices

CBP Border Patrol Sectors

CBP Air and Marine Branches

Other CBP Offices

Jeanette Alexander
7400 N. Oracle Rd., Ste. 100A
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 225-6920
E-mail:
Jeanette.M.Alexander@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Portland Field Office San Francisco Field Office

Tucson Field Office

Tucson Sector

Yuma Sector

Tucson Air Branch

Yuma Air Branch

N/A

Diane Anderson

1000 2nd Avenue, Rm. 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 370-3795
E-mail:
Dianne.B.Anderson@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Seattle Field Office

Blaine Sector

Grand Forks Sector

Havre Sector

Spokane Sector

Bellingham Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

 

Andrew Bogdan
300 Airborne Parkway, Ste. 300
Buffalo, NY 14225
(716) 626-6436
E-mail:
Andrew.Bogdan@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Boston Field Office

Buffalo Field Office

New York Field Office

FLETC Academy

Glynco Academy

Buffalo Sector

Houlton Sector

Swanton Sector

Manassas Air Branch

N/A

Arbel Connor
423 Canal St., Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
E-mail:
Arbel.J.Connor@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

New Orleans Field Office
San Juan Field Office

New Orleans Sector

Ramey Sector

Rio Grande Valley Sector

Caribbean Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Corpus Christi

New Orleans Air and Marine Branch

N/A

Jamar Fowler

Detroit Metro Airport

North Terminal, Room 1247

601 Rogell Drive

Detroit, MI 48242

(202) 355-8703

E-mail: Jamar.M.Fowler@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Atlanta Field Office

Chicago Field Office Detroit Field Office Huston Field Office

Detroit Sector

Great Lakes Air and Marine Branch

Financial Management Center (Indianapolis, IN)

Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)

Minneapolis Hiring Center (MHC)

Norma Martinez
8037 Lockheed Dr., Ste. 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
E-mail:
Norma.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

El Paso Field Office

Special Operations- USBP

Artesia Border Patrol Academy

Big Bend Sector

Del Rio Sector

El Paso Sector

El Paso Air Branch

McAllen Air and Marine Branch

Uvalde Air Branch

N/A

Teresa Murray

11606 City Hall Promenade, Ste. 221

Miramar, FL 33025

(954) 843-5076

E-mail: Teresa.A.Murray@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Laredo Field Office

Miami Field Office

Tampa Field Office

Laredo Sector

Miami Sector

Jacksonville Air and Marine Branch

Laredo Air Branch

Miami Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Albuquerque

National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

National Air Security Operations – Jacksonville

National Air Training Center (NATC) – Oklahoma City

National Marine Training Center

N/A

Johnathan Walker

1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW

Rm. 3.3D

Washington, D.C. 20229

(202) 344-1696

E-mail: Johnathan.Walker@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Baltimore Field Office

Preclearance (Aruba, Bermuda, Calgary, Dublin, Edmonton, Freeport, Halifax, Montreal, Nassau, Ottawa, Shannon, Toronto, Vancouver, Victoria, Winnipeg)

N/A

N/A

Advanced Training Center

CBP Headquarters

Ahmad Zadah
2411 Boswell Rd.
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
E-mail:
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov

Supervisor: Lenard Angevine

Los Angeles Field Office
San Diego Field Office

El Centro Sector

San Diego Sector

Air and Marine Operations Center (AMOC)

National Air Security Operations – Sierra Vista

San Diego Air and Marine Branch

N/A

Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Manager

Sophon Shadraconis (Acting)
EEO Specialist
One World Trade Center Suite 1675
Long Beach, CA 90831
(562) 256-8919
E-mail: Sophon.Shadraconis@cbp.dhs.gov

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Brian McNamara (Acting)
610 South Canal Street Room 906-C
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 983-1109
Email: Brian.T.McNamara@cbp.dhs.gov

Geoffrey Stephens
One World Trade Center, Ste. 50.300
New York, NY 10007
(202) 664-6688
E-mail:
Geoffrey.Stephens@cbp.dhs.gov

Last modified: 
June 21, 2018