US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

EEO Officer Contact List

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing addresses and telephone numbers:

 

Servicing EEO Officers

To be directed to the EEO Officer Contact List, please select the following link: EEO Officer Contact List by Location

Assistant Directors

PDO Assistant Directors

Lenard Angevine
Assistant Director
Diversity and Inclusion Team
One World Trade Center, Ste. 50.300
New York, NY 10007
(646) 733-3234
E-mail:  Lenard.H.Angevine@cbp.dhs.gov

Robert Dingle
Assistant Director
Complaint Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1613
Email: Robert.L.Dingle@cbp.dhs.gov

Jennifer Lane
Assistant Director
Complaint Processing Team
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 538-2804
E-mail: Jennifer.M.Lane@cbp.dhs.gov

Nestor Santos
Assistant Director
Diversity and EEO Division
63 Calle Bonaire
Ponce, Puerto Rico 00716
(787) 812-7418
E-mail: Nestor.Santos@cbp.dhs.gov

Sophon Shadraconis
(A) Assistant Director
Diversity and EEO Division
One World Trade Center
Ste. 1675
Long Beach, CA, 90831
(562) 256-8919
E-mail: Sophon.Shadraconis@cbp.dhs.gov

Senior Management

Senior Management

Rebekah Salazar

Executive Director, Privacy and Diversity Office

1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW

Rm. 3.3D

Washington, D.C. 20229

(202) 344-1610

E-mail: Rebekah.A.Salazar@cbp.dhs.gov

Darlene Sedwick

(A) Director, Diversity and EEO Division

6321 Digital Way, Ste. 322

Indianapolis, IN 46278

(317) 298-1011

E-mail: Darlene.M.Sedwick@cbp.dhs.gov

Lisa Culpepper
Deputy Director, Diversity and EEO Division
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Rm. 3.3D
Washington, DC 20229
(202) 253-1188
E-mail: Lisa.Culpepper@cbp.dhs.gov

Reasonable Accommodation Requests

To request a reasonable accommodation, please contact CBP's Reasonable Accommodation Team at CBPReasonableAccommodation@cbp.dhs.gov.

 

Last modified: 
July 1, 2019