US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Mobile Nav Button

 

DCR Officer Contacts

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing address and telephone numbers:

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Field Offices
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@cbp.dhs.gov

Atlanta
Houston
New Orleans
San Juan

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
Chyrdonna.M.Dean@cbp.dhs.gov

Baltimore
Boston
Buffalo

Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson, Suite 400
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16
Alicia.M.Davila@cbp.dhs.gov

Laredo

Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov

Los Angeles
San Diego

Juanteneus Conner
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5907
Juanteneus.Conner@cbp.dhs.gov

Portland
San Francisco

Brian McNamara
DCR Officer
610 South Canal Street, Room 906-C
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 983-1109
Brian.T.McNamara@cbp.dhs.gov
Chicago

Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.L.Hammond@cbp.dhs.gov

Detroit
Seattle

Dustin Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

El Paso
FLETC Academy
Glynco Academy

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade@cbp.dhs.gov

Miami
New York
Tampa

Scott Diem
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(202) 355-8703  
Scott.Diem@cbp.dhs.gov

Tucson

Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631
Christopher.Smoot@cbp.dhs.gov

Preclearance:

Abu Dhabi

Aruba
Bermuda
Calgary
Dublin
Edmonton
Freeport
Halifax
Montreal
Nassau
Ottawa
Shannon
Toronto
Victoria
Vancouver
Winnipeg

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Border Patrol Sector
Juanteneus Conner
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5907
Juanteneus.Conner@cbp.dhs.gov
Blaine
Spokane
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov
El Centro
San Diego
Scott Diem
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(202) 355-8703  
Scott.Diem@cbp.dhs.gov
Tucson
Dustin Martinez
DCR Specialist
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov
Artesia Border Patrol Academy
El Paso
Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov
Rio Grande Valley
Yuma

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade@cbp.dhs.gov

Miami
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@cbp.dhs.gov
New Orleans
Ramey
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.L.Hammond@cbp.dhs.gov

Detroit

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
Chyrdonna.M.Dean@cbp.dhs.gov
Buffalo
Grand Forks
Havre
Houlton
Swanton
Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson, Suite 400
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16
Alicia.M.Davila@cbp.dhs.gov
Laredo
Sally Parker
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5906
Sally.Parker@cbp.dhs.gov
Big Bend
Courtney Mack
DCR Officer
6650 Telecom Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 614-4890
Courtney.M.Mack@cbp.dhs.gov
Del Rio

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Air and Marine Branches
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Rd.
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov
Air and Marine Operations Center (AMOC)
San Diego Air and Marine Branch
Juanteneus Conner
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5907
Juanteneus.Conner@cbp.dhs.gov
Bellingham Air and Marine Branch
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130  
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@cbp.dhs.gov

Caribbean Air and Marine Branch
National Air Security Operations – Corpus Christi
New Orleans Air and Marine Branch

Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.L.Hammond@cbp.dhs.gov
Great Lakes Air and Marine Branch
Michael Meade
DCR Officer
1606 City Hall Promenade 4th Floor, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade@cbp.dhs.gov

Jacksonville Air and Marine Branch
Manassas Air Branch
Miami Air and Marine Branch
National Air Security Operations – Jacksonville
 

Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson Ave, Suite 400
Laredo, TX  78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16
Alicia.M.Davila@cbp.dhs.gov
Laredo Air Branch
Dustin Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

El Paso Air Branch
National Air Security Operations – Albuquerque
National Air Training Center (NATC) – Oklahoma City

Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov
McAllen Air and Marine Branch
National Marine Training Center
Yuma Air Branch
Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 East Redwood Street 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
Chydronna.M.Dean@cbp.dhs.gov
National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

Scott Diem
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(202) 355-8703  
Scott.Diem@cbp.dhs.gov

National Air Security Operations – Sierra Vista
Tucson Air Branch
Courtney Mack
DCR Officer
6650 Telecom Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 614-4890
Courtney.M.Mack@cbp.dhs.gov
Uvalde Air Branch

 

Servicing DCR Officer Other Offices
Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631

Christopher.Smoot@cbp.dhs.gov
CBP Headquarters
Courtney Mack
DCR Officer
6650 Telecom Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 614-4890
Courtney.M.Mack@cbp.dhs.gov
Financial Management Center (Indianapolis, IN)
Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)
Minneapolis Hiring Center (MHC)

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Manager
Gayle Bowman
DCR Officer
1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 70, Room 333
Glynco, GA 31524
(912) 554-4948
Gayle.Bowman@cbp.dhs.gov

 

 

PDO Field Director
Kristy Montes
Director, Diversity and Inclusion Management Group
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5905
Kristy.L.Montes@cbp.dhs.gov

 

PDO Assistant Directors CBP Field Offices CBP Border Patrol Sectors CBP Air and Marine Branches
Lenard Angevine
Assistant Director
1 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10119
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.H.Angevine@cbp.dhs.gov

CBP Headquarters
Miami
New York

Pre-Clearance
Tampa
Tucson

Miami
Tucson

Jacksonville

Manassas
Miami

NASO-Jacksonville

NASO-Sierra Vista
Tucson

Nestor Santos
Assistant Director
2323 South Shepherd Drive, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 387-7238
Nestor.Santos@cbp.dhs.gov

Atlanta
Baltimore
Boston
Buffalo
El Paso
Finance Management Center
FLETC Academy
Glynco Academy
Houston
IHC
MHC
New Orleans
San Juan

Artesia BP Academy
Big Bend
Buffalo
Del Rio
El Paso
Grand Forks
Havre
Houlton
New Orleans
Ramey
Rio Grande Valley
Swanton
Yuma

Caribbean
El Paso
McAllen
NATC-Oklahoma City
NASO-Albuquerque
NASO-Corpus Christi
NASO-Grand Forks
New Orleans
National Marine Training Center
Uvalde
Yuma

Linda Barnett
Assistant Director
1000 2nd Avenue, Room 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 553-6944 Ext. 1937
Linda.F.Barnett@cbp.dhs.gov

Chicago
Detroit
Laredo
Los Angeles
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle

Blaine

Del Rio
Detroit
El Centro

Laredo
San Diego
Spokane

Air and Marine Operations Center
Bellingham
Great Lakes
Laredo
San Diego

 

Complaints Management and Investigations Group
Darlene M. Sedwick
Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
6321 Digital Way, Suite 322
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 298-1011
Darlene.M.Sedwick@cbp.dhs.gov
Lisa Culpepper
Assistant Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 253-1188
Lisa.Culpepper@cbp.dhs.gov
Robert L. Dingle
Assistant Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1613
Robert.L.Dingle@cbp.dhs.gov