US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Mobile Nav Button

 

DCR Officer Contacts

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing address and telephone numbers:

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Field Offices
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@dhs.gov

Atlanta
Houston
New Orleans
San Juan

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
chyrdonna.m.dean@cbp.dhs.gov

Baltimore
Boston
Buffalo

Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson, Suite 400
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16
Alicia.M.Davila@dhs.gov

Laredo

Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@dhs.gov

Los Angeles
San Diego

Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Bill@dhs.gov

Portland
San Francisco

Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov

Chicago
Detroit
Seattle

Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez2@dhs.gov

El Paso

Dustin Martinez
DCR Officer  
8037 Lockheed Drive
Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

FLETC Academy

Dustin Martinez
DCR Officer  
8037 Lockheed Drive
Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

Glynco Academy

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade1@dhs.gov

Miami
New York
Tampa

Larry White
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5912
Larry.L.White@dhs.gov

Tucson

Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631
Christopher.Smoot@dhs.gov
Preclearance:
Aruba
Bermuda
Calgary
Dublin
Edmonton
Freeport
Halifax
Montreal
Nassau
Ottawa
Shannon
Toronto
Victoria
Vancouver
Winnipeg

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Border Patrol Sector
Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Bill@dhs.gov
Blaine
Del Rio
Spokane
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@dhs.gov
El Centro
San Diego
Larry White
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5912
Larry.L.White@dhs.gov
Tucson
Dustin Martinez
DCR Specialist
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@dhs.gov
Artesia Border Patrol Academy
Rio Grande Valley
Yuma
Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez2@dhs.gov
Big Bend
El Paso

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade1@dhs.gov

Miami
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@dhs.gov
New Orleans
Ramey
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov

Detroit

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
chyrdonna.m.dean@cbp.dhs.gov
Buffalo
Grand Forks
Havre
Houlton
Swanton
Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
5219 McPherson, Suite 400
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956) 726-2936 ext. 16
Alicia.M.Davila@dhs.gov
Laredo

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Air and Marine Branches
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Rd.
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@cbp.dhs.gov
Air and Marine Operations Center (AMOC)
San Diego Air and Marine Branch
Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Z.Bill@cbp.dhs.gov
Bellingham Air and Marine Branch

Geraldine Hickman

DCR Officer

423 Canal Street, Room 309S

New Orleans, LA 70130   

(504) 670-2107

Geraldine.Hickman@cbp.dhs.gov

Caribbean Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Corpus Christi

New Orleans Air and Marine Branch

Tisha Hammond

DCR Officer

211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200

Detroit, MI 48226

(313) 496-2176

Tisha.Hammond@cbp.dhs.gov

Great Lakes Air and Marine Branch

Michael Meade

DCR Officer

1606 City Hall Promenade 4th Floor,

Suite 202

Miramar, FL 33025

(954) 843-5075

Michael.J.Meade@cbp.dhs.gov

Jacksonville Air and Marine Branch

Manassas Air Branch

Miami Air and Marine Branch

National Air Security Operations – Jacksonville

Alicia Davila

DCR Officer

5219 McPherson Ave, Suite 400

Laredo, TX  78041

(956) 726-2936 ext. 16

Alicia.M.Davila@cbp.dhs.gov

Laredo Air Branch

Dustin Martinez

DCR Officer

8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 775-5909

Dustin.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

McAllen Air and Marine Branch

National Air Training Center (NATC) – Oklahoma City

National Marine Training Center

Yuma Air Branch

Norma Martinez

DCR Officer

8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 775-5903

Norma.Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

National Air Security Operations – Albuquerque

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean

DCR Officer

217 East Redwood Street 12th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210

Chydronna.Dean@cbp.dhs.gov

National Air Security Operations – Grand Forks

Larry White

DCR Officer

8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 775-5912

Larry.L.White@cbp.dhs.gov

National Air Security Operations – Sierra Vista

Tucson Air Branch

 

Servicing DCR Officer Other Offices
Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631
Christopher.Smoot@dhs.gov

CBP Headquarters
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov
Financial Management Center (Indianapolis, IN)
Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)
Minneaplis Hiring Center (MHC)

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Manager
Gayle Bowman
DCR Officer
1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 70, Room 333
Glynco, GA 31524
(912) 554-4948
Gayle.Bowman@dhs.gov

 

 

PDO Field Director
Kristy Montes
Director, Diversity and Inclusion Management Group
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5905
Kristy.Montes@dhs.gov

 

PDO Assistant Directors CBP Field Offices CBP BP Sectors CBP OAM Branches
Lenard Angevine
Acting Assistant Director
1 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10119
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.Angevine@dhs.gov

CBP Headquarters
Miami
New York

Pre-Clearance
Tampa
Tucson

Miami
Tucson

Jacksonville

Manassas
Miami

NASO-Jacksonville

NASO-Sierra Vista
Tucson

Nestor Santos
Assistant Director
2323 South Shepherd Drive, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 387-7238
Nestor.Santos@dhs.gov

Atlanta
Baltimore
Boston
Buffalo
El Paso

FLETC Academy
Glynco Academy
Houston
New Orleans
San Juan

Artesia BP Academy
Big Bend
Buffalo
El Paso
Grand Forks
Havre
Houlton
New Orleans
Ramey
Rio Grande Valley
Swanton
Yuma

Caribbean
El Paso
McAllen
NATC-Oklahoma City

NASO-Albuquerque
NASO-Corpus Christi
NASO-Grand Forks
New Orleans
National Marine Training Center
Yuma

Linda Barnett
Assistant Director
1000 2nd Avenue, Room 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 553-6944 Ext. 1937
Linda.Barnett@dhs.gov

Chicago
Detroit

Finance Management Center
IHC
Laredo
Los Angeles
MHC
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle

Blaine

Del Rio
Detroit
El Centro

Laredo
San Diego
Spokane

Air and Marine Operations Center
Bellingham
Great Lakes
Laredo
San Diego
Uvalde

 

Complaints Management and Investigations Group
Darlene M. Sedwick
Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
6321 Digital Way, Suite 322
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 298-1011
Darlene.Sedwick@cbp.dhs.gov
Lisa Culpepper
Assistant Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 253-1188
Lisa.Culpepper@cbp.dhs.gov