US flag Official website of the Department of Homeland Security

Mobile Nav Button

 

DCR Officer Contacts

 

image of the United States map with diverse faces

 

For information and assistance, please contact the Privacy and Diversity Office at the following mailing address and telephone numbers:

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Field Office
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@dhs.gov
Atlanta
Houston
New Orleans
San Juan
Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
chyrdonna.m.dean@cbp.dhs.gov
Baltimore
Boston
Buffalo
Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
109 Shiloh Drive, Suite 300, Room 312
Laredo, TX 78045
(956) 753-1702
Alicia.M.Davila@dhs.gov
Laredo
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@dhs.gov
Los Angeles
San Diego
Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Bill@dhs.gov
Portland
San Francisco
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov
Chicago
Detroit
Seattle
Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez2@dhs.gov
El Paso
Gayle Bowman
DCR Officer  
1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 70, Room 333
Glynco, GA 31524
(912) 554-4948
Gayle.Bowman@dhs.gov
Glynco Academy
Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade1@dhs.gov
Miami
Tampa
Lenard Angevine
DCR Officer
1 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10119
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.Angevine@dhs.gov
New York
Larry White
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5912
Larry.L.White@dhs.gov
Tucson
Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631
Christopher.Smoot@dhs.gov

Preclearance:
Aruba
Victoria
Bermuda
Dublin
Freeport
Halifax
Nassau
Montreal
Winnipeg
Ottawa
Calgary
Shannon
Edmonton
Toronto
Vancouver

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP Border Patrol Sector
Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Bill@dhs.gov
Del Rio
Laredo
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@dhs.gov
El Centro
San Diego
Larry White
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5912
Larry.L.White@dhs.gov
Tucson
Yuma
Dustin Martinez
DCR Specialist
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@dhs.gov
Artesia BP Academy
Rio Grande Valley
Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez2@dhs.gov
Big Bend
El Paso

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade1@dhs.gov

Miami
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@dhs.gov
New Orleans
Ramey
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov

Blaine
Buffalo
Detroit
Grand Forks
Havre
Spokane

Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
chyrdonna.m.dean@cbp.dhs.gov
Houlton
Swanton

 

Servicing DCR Officer CBP OAM Branch
Augustine Bill
DCR Officer
2401 Dodson Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 778-3247
Augustine.Bill@dhs.gov
Del Rio
Ahmad Zadah
DCR Officer
2411 Boswell Street
Chula Vista, CA 91914
(619) 216-4201
Ahmad.Zadah@dhs.gov
El Centro
Riverside
San Diego
Larry White
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5912
Larry.L.White@dhs.gov
Tucson
Yuma
Alicia Davila
DCR Officer
109 Shiloh Drive, Suite 300, Room 312
Laredo, TX 78045
(956) 753-1702
Alicia.M.Davila@dhs.gov
Laredo
Norma Martinez
DCR Officer
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5903
Norma.Martinez2@dhs.gov
Alpine
El Paso
Geraldine Hickman
DCR Officer
423 Canal Street, Room 309S
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 670-2107
Geraldine.Hickman@dhs.gov
Caribbean
Houston
New Orleans

Michael Meade
DCR Officer
11606 City Hall Promenade, Suite 202
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 843-5075
Michael.Meade1@dhs.gov

Jacksonville
Miami
Dustin Martinez
DCR Specialist
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5909
Dustin.Martinez@dhs.gov
McAllen
National Air Training Center (NATC)
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov
Bellingham
Great Lakes
Montana
North Dakota
Plattsburgh
Spokane
Lenard Angevine
DCR Officer
1 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10119
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.Angevine@dhs.gov
Buffalo
Chyrdonna “Penny” Dean
DCR Officer
217 E Redwood Street, 12 Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 962-6200 Ext. 210
chyrdonna.m.dean@cbp.dhs.gov
Houlton

 

Servicing DCR Officer Other Offices
Christopher Smoot
DCR Officer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 344-1631
Christopher.Smoot@dhs.gov

CBP Headquarters
Courtney Mack
DCR Specialist
DCR Officer
6650 Telecom Drive, Intech I,
Suite 322
Indianapolis, IN  46278
(317) 614-4890
Courtney.M.Mack@cbp.dhs.gov
National Finance Center (NFC)
Indianapolis Hiring Center (IHC)
Tisha Hammond
DCR Officer
211 West Fort Street, Suite 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 496-2176
Tisha.Hammond@dhs.gov
Minneapolis Hiring Center (MHC)

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Manager
Gayle Bowman
DCR Officer
1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 70, Room 333
Glynco, GA 31524
(912) 554-4948
Gayle.Bowman@dhs.gov

 

 

PDO Diversity Director
Kristy Montes
Director, Diversity and Inclusion Management Group
8037 Lockheed Drive, Suite 210A
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 775-5905
Kristy.Montes@dhs.gov

 

CBP Region DCR Assistant Director CBP Field Office CBP BP Sector CBP OAM Branch
Northwest Lenard Angevine
Acting Assistant Director
1 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10119
(646) 733-3234
Lenard.Angevine@dhs.gov
Laredo
Los Angeles
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Tucson
Del Rio
El Centro
Laredo
San Diego
Tucson
Yuma
Del Rio
El Centro
Laredo
Riverside
San Diego
Tucson
Yuma
Southwest Region Nestor Santos
Assistant Director
2323 South Shepherd Drive, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 387-7238
Nestor.Santos@dhs.gov
Atlanta
Baltimore
Boston
El Paso
Glynco Academy
Houston
Miami
New Orleans
San Juan
Tampa
Artesia BP Academy
Big Bend
Chicago
El Paso
Miami
New Orleans
Ramey
Rio Grande Valley
Houlton
Swanton
Alpine
Caribbean
El Paso
Houlton
Houston
Jacksonville
McAllen
Miami
NATC
New Orleans
East Region Linda Barnett
Assistant Director
1000 2nd Avenue, Room 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 553-6944 Ext. 1937
Linda.Barnett@dhs.gov
Buffalo
CBP Headquarters
Chicago
Detroit
New York
Pre-Clearance
Seattle
Blaine
Buffalo
Chicago
Detroit
Grand Forks
Havre
Spokane
Bellingham
Buffalo
Great Lakes
Montana
North Dakota
Plattsburgh
Spokane

 

Complaints Management and Investigations Group
Darlene M. Sedwick
Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
6650 Telecom Drive, Intech I, Suite 322
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 298-1011
Darlene.Sedwick@dhs.gov
Lisa Culpepper
Assistant Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 253-1188
Lisa.Culpepper@dhs.gov
Stacey L. Willardson
Assistant Director, Complaints Management and Investigations Group
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Room 3.3D
Washington, D.C. 20229
(202) 538-2809
Stacey.L.Willardson@dhs.gov